Loan Officers

Search

Greg Mirecki

Managing Partner
NMLS# 5208
greg.mirecki@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (503) 546-8486
Visit Website

Rich Forde

Managing Partner
NMLS# 5209
rich.forde@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (503) 546-8480
Visit Website

Mark Feller

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 5210
mark@pmrloans.com
Phone: (503) 546-8480
Visit Website

Paul Marrs

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 5212
paul.marrs@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (503) 546-8480
Visit Website

Jen Bell

Loan Officer
NMLS# 291215
jen.bell@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (503) 546-8480
Visit Website

Stewart Williams

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 120557
stewart.williams@pmrloans.com
Phone: (971) 888-4524
Visit Website

Robert Moody

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 909120
robert.moody@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (503) 546-8480
Fax: (503) 546-9379
Visit Website

Michelle Zafiris

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1644012
Michelle.Zafiris@pmrloans.com
Fax: (503) 546-9379
Visit Website

Kayla Kowitz

Transaction Coordinator & Loan Processor
NMLS# 998009
Kayla.Kowitz@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (503) 546-8480
Fax: (503) 296-2870
Visit Website

Lauren Mirecki

Mortgage Loan Originator | Senior Loan Processor for Team Marrs
NMLS# 869508
Lauren.Mirecki@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (503) 546-8480
Fax: (503) 914-1421
Visit Website

Iris Butler

Branch Manager
NMLS# 266590
iris.butler@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (541) 677-0404
Fax: (541) 677-0434
Visit Website

Shiovawn Carlon

Loan Officer
NMLS# 341325
Shiovawn.Carlon@pmrloans.com
Fax: (888) 268-3417
Visit Website

Melinda Casem

Branch Manager
NMLS# 364420
casemhawaii@pmrloans.com
Phone: (808) 445-3441
Fax: (808) 441-1984
Visit Website

Keenan Coleman

Loan Officer
NMLS# 7556
keenan.coleman@pmrloans.com
Phone: (503) 210-2221
Visit Website

Kendel DeBlieck

Mortgage Originator
NMLS# 51193
kendel.deblieck@pmrloans.com
Phone: (808) 209-7846
Visit Website

Brigitte Erickson

Branch Manager
NMLS# 471691
brigitte.erickson@pmrloans.com
Visit Website

Susan Gordon

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 690783
Susan.gordon@pmrloans.com
Phone: (808) 938-4664
Fax: (808) 442-8113
Visit Website

Denise Hooton

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1074374
denise.hooton@pmrloans.com
Phone: (816) 554-0600
Fax: (816) 554-1999
Visit Website

Dan Jackson

Business Development Manager | Sr Loan Officer
NMLS# 74974
dan.jackson@pmrloans.com
Phone: (503) 658-0301
Visit Website

Kathy Kemper-Zanck

Loan Officer
NMLS# 255580
kathy.kemper-zanck@pmrloans.com
Visit Website

Karen Lindgren

Office Manager
NMLS# 351216
karen.lindgren@pmrloans.com
Phone: (218) 244-6390
Fax: (218) 999-5557
Visit Website

Laura Miller

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 455116
CA-DBO455116

laura@delsurmortgage.com
Phone: (707) 326-9831
Fax: (707) 265-9573
Visit Website

David Nishimura

Branch Manager | Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 440356
david.nishimura@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (503) 603-3300
Fax: (503) 603-3301
Visit Website

Thomas Oughton

Branch Manager
NMLS# 89651
tom.oughton@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (808) 378-4506
Visit Website

Shawn Parker

Branch Manager / Loan Officer
NMLS# 327268
shawn.parker@pmrloans.com
Phone: (816) 554-0600
Fax: (816) 554-1999
Visit Website

Jenalee Piercey

NMLS# 1778674
jenalee.piercey@pmrloans.com
Visit Website

Marla Raymond

Office Manager
NMLS# 1707958
CA-DBO1707958

marla@delsurmortgage.com
Phone: (707) 265-9006
Fax: (707) 265-9573
Visit Website

Michelle Ryan

NMLS# 1583909
michelle@delsurmortgage.com
Visit Website

Chris Salese

Area Manager
NMLS# 254469
CA-DBO254469

chris@delsurmortgage.com
Phone: (707) 265-9006
Fax: (707) 265-9573
Visit Website

Joel Samrick

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 293787
CA-DBO293787

Joel@delsurmortgage.com
Visit Website

Fred Scheffler

Branch Manager
NMLS# 207183
fred.scheffler@pmrloans.com
Phone: (971) 888-4518
Fax: (503) 296-2870
Visit Website

Paul Tollefson

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1216415
paul.tollefson@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (530) 536-0525
Visit Website

Darlene Walczyk

Loan Officer
NMLS# 260615
darlene@pmrloans.com
Phone: (503) 233-6569
Fax: (503) 233-6602
Visit Website

Leslie Woods

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 662120
leslie.woods@pmrloans.com
Phone: (808) 495-0436
Fax: (808) 442-8113
Visit Website

Jason Gong

Loan Officer
NMLS# 302914
jason.gong@pmrloans.com
Visit Website

Craig Pullan

Loan Officer
NMLS# 448818
craig.pullan@pmrloans.com
Phone: (503) 210-2221
Fax: (503) 603-3301
Visit Website

Randall Francis

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1614761
randall.francis@pmrloans.com
Phone: (541) 419-7297
Visit Website

Tera Keels

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1565088
tera.keels@pmrloans.com
Visit Website

Randy Vance

Loan Officer & Branch Manager
NMLS# 1455628
randy.vance@pmrloans.com
Phone: (541) 280-8294
Fax: (541) 610-1813
Visit Website