866-733-3700

Staff Roster


Nicci Adams

Mortgage Lender
NMLS# 9450
nicci.adams@prmloans.com
Visit Website

Steven Arbuckle

Loan Officer
NMLS# 134046
loanteam@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 440-4785
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Darren Balogh

Branch Manager
NMLS# 85417
darren@mortgageloansnw.com
Phone: (503) 233-6569
Fax: (503) 233-6602
Visit Website

David Bardin

Loan Officer
NMLS# 13664
david.bardin@pmrloans.com
Visit Website

Jen Bell

Loan Officer
NMLS# 291215
jen.bell@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (503) 546-8480
Visit Website

Iris Butler

Branch Manager
NMLS# 266590
iris.butler@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (541) 677-0404
Fax: (541) 677-0434
Visit Website

Sal Cirrito

Mortgage Lender
NMLS# 861082
sal@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 629-3029
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Amy DeBoard

Mortgage Lender
NMLS# 16641
amy.deboard@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 629-0279
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Amy Dussett

Loan Officer Assistant
NMLS# 169151
amy.dussett@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 731-1100
Visit Website

Mark Feller

Branch Manager
NMLS# 5210
mark@pmrloans.com
Phone: (503) 546-8480
Visit Website

Rich Forde

Loan Officer
NMLS# 5209
rich.forde@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (503) 546-8480
Visit Website

Crystal Gilbert

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1416327
Crystal.Gilbert@PMRloans.com
Phone: (208) 629-3580
Visit Website

Susan Gordon

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 690783
Susan.gordon@pmrloans.com
Phone: (808) 938-4664
Fax: (808) 442-8113
Visit Website

Sandra Gray

Loan Officer
NMLS# 269200
sandra.gray@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (503) 546-8480
Visit Website

Zachary Hafen

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1238633
zachary.hafen@pmrloans.com
Visit Website

Kara Hamlin

Mortgage Lender
NMLS# 1530233
kara.hamlin@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 991-6715
Visit Website

Terry Hamlin

Loan Officer
NMLS# 31056
terry.hamlin@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 936-2734
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Julie Hart

Loan Officer
NMLS# 75433
julie.hart@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 936-2740
Fax: (888) 678-7000
Visit Website

Lorne Harvey

Mortgage Loan Originator / Manager
NMLS# 227839
lorne.harvey@pmrloans.com
Phone: (509) 529-0800
Fax: (888) 507-0012
Visit Website

Denise Hooton NMLS #1074374

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1074374
denise.hooton@pmrloans.com
Phone: (816) 554-0600
Fax: (816) 554-1999
Visit Website

Jeff Hovey

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 40509
jeff.hovey@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 629-1424
Visit Website

Cliff Jaro

Office Manager
NMLS# 5499
cliff.jaro@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 969-9078
Fax: (888) 979-8196
Visit Website

Marety Jaro

Loan Officer
NMLS# 5604
marety.jaro@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 716-1542
Fax: (888) 979-8196
Visit Website

Kayla Kowitz

Transaction Coordinator & Loan Processor
NMLS# 998009
Kayla.Kowitz@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (503) 546-8480
Fax: (503) 296-2870
Visit Website

Heidi Laursen

Loan Officer
NMLS# 100475
heidi.laursen@pmrloans.com
Visit Website

Karen Lindgren

Office Manager
NMLS# 351216
karen.lindgren@pmrloans.com
Phone: (218) 244-6390
Fax: (218) 999-5557
Visit Website

Tara Lloyd

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1046224
Tara.Lloyd@PMRloans.com
Phone: (208) 908-6820
Fax: (208) 567-7398
Visit Website

Robert (Red) Mackie

Loan Officer
NMLS# 318552
red.mackie@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (206) 915-5293
Visit Website

Curtis Mangus

Office Manager
NMLS# 9752
teamcurtis@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 908-6844
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Paul Marrs

Senior Loan Officer | Managing Partner
NMLS# 5212
paul.marrs@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (503) 546-8480
Visit Website

Jared Marshall

Loan Officer
NMLS# 606596
Jared.Marshall@PMRloans.com
Phone: (208) 908-6827
Fax: (208) 567-7398
Visit Website

Lauren Mirecki

Mortgage Loan Originator | Assistant and Processor for Team Marrs
NMLS# 869508
Lauren.Mirecki@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (503) 546-8480
Fax: (503) 914-1421
Visit Website

Greg Mirecki

Loan Officer
NMLS# 5208
greg.mirecki@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (503) 546-8486
Visit Website

Robert Moody

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 909120 CA-DOC 909120
robert.moody@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (503) 546-8480
Fax: (503) 546-9379
Visit Website

David Nishimura

Branch Manager | Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 440356
david.nishimura@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (503) 603-3300
Fax: (503) 603-3301
Visit Website

Thomas Oughton

Branch Manager
NMLS# 896551
tom.oughton@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (808) 378-4506
Visit Website

Howard Pak

Originating Branch Manager
NMLS# 776659
howard.pak@pmrloans.com
Visit Website

Shawn Parker

Branch Manager / Loan Officer
NMLS# 327268
shawn.parker@pmrloans.com
Phone: (816) 554-0600
Fax: (816) 554-1999
Visit Website

Jacy Pool

Loan Officer Assistant
NMLS# 1456505
jacy.pool@pmrloans.com
Visit Website

Craig Pullan

Loan Officer
NMLS# 448818
craig.pullan@pmrloans.com
Phone: (503) 210-2221
Fax: (503) 603-3301
Visit Website

Matt Riener

NMLS# 42311
matt.riener@pmrloans.com
Phone: (509) 315-3277
Visit Website

Carolyn Schreiner

Loan Officer
NMLS# 155793
carolyn.schreiner@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 936-2737
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Tom Shaw

Loan Officer
NMLS# 26310
tom.shaw@pmrloans.com
Phone: (509) 301-5626
Fax: (888) 979-6139
Visit Website

Brad Tawzer

Loan Officer
NMLS# 299041
brad.tawzer@pmrloans.com
Visit Website

Kathleen Thompson

Mortgage Lender
NMLS# 224754
kathleen.thompson@pmrloans.com
Phone: (530) 768-2626
Fax: (888) 489-4469
Visit Website

Paul Tollefson

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1216415
paultollefson@gmail.com
Phone: (530) 536-0525
Visit Website

Randy Vance

Loan Officer & Branch Manager
NMLS# 1455628
randy.vance@pmrloans.com
Visit Website

Darlene Walczyk

Loan Officer
NMLS# 260615
darlene@mortgageloansnw.com
Phone: (503) 233-6569
Fax: (503) 233-6602
Visit Website

Brent White

Loan Officer
NMLS# 149554
teambrent@pmrloans.com
Phone: (509) 529-0800
Fax: (888) 979-6139
Visit Website

Eric Willis

Direct Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 90974
Eric.Willis@PMRloans.com
Phone: (208) 631-6722
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Mandi Feely

Loan Officer
NMLS# 38490
teammandi@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 608-5888
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website