866-733-3700

Staff Roster


Nicci Adams

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 9450
nicci.adams@prmloans.com
Phone: (208) 639-9966
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Steven Arbuckle

Loan Officer
NMLS# 134046
loanteam@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 440-4785
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Darren Balogh

Branch Manager
NMLS# 85417
darren@mortgageloansnw.com
Phone: (503) 233-6569
Fax: (503) 233-6602
Visit Website

David Bardin

Area Manager
NMLS# 136664
david.bardin@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 618-8027
Fax: (888) 614-3689
Visit Website

Michelle Barta

Branch Manager
NMLS# 518829
michelle.barta@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 618-8028
Fax: (888) 614-3689
Visit Website

Jen Bell

Loan Officer
NMLS# 291215
jen.bell@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (503) 546-8480
Visit Website

Chris Bruce

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1435739
chris.bruce@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 629-3067
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Iris Butler

Branch Manager
NMLS# 266590
iris.butler@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (541) 677-0404
Fax: (541) 677-0434
Visit Website

Melinda Casem

Branch Manager
NMLS# 364420
melinda.casem@pmrloans.com
Fax: (808) 441-1984
Visit Website

Sal Cirrito

Mortgage Lender
NMLS# 861082
sal@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 629-3029
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Monica Crutchfield

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 483188
monica.crutchfield@pmrloans.com
Phone: (509) 591-4384
Fax: (888) 979-6139
Visit Website

Anthony Deadmond

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 883063
anthony.deadmond@pmrloans.com
Phone: (509) 321-4326
Fax: (509) 639-7064
Visit Website

Mark Feller

Branch Manager
NMLS# 5210
mark@pmrloans.com
Phone: (503) 546-8480
Visit Website

Rich Forde

Loan Officer
NMLS# 5209
rich.forde@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (503) 546-8480
Visit Website

Randall Francis

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1614761
randall.francis@pmrloans.com
Phone: (541) 419-7297
Visit Website

Crystal Gilbert

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1416327
Crystal.Gilbert@PMRloans.com
Phone: (208) 629-3580
Visit Website

Jason Gong

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 302914
jason.gong@pmrloans.com
Phone: (503) 936-7664
Fax: (503) 603-3301
Visit Website

Susan Gordon

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 690783
Susan.gordon@pmrloans.com
Phone: (808) 938-4664
Fax: (808) 442-8113
Visit Website

Zachary Hafen

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1238633
zachary.hafen@pmrloans.com
Visit Website

Kara Hamlin

Mortgage Lender
NMLS# 1530233
kara.hamlin@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 991-6715
Visit Website

Terry Hamlin

Loan Officer
NMLS# 31056
terry.hamlin@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 936-2734
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Julie Hart

Loan Officer
NMLS# 75433
julie.hart@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 936-2740
Fax: (888) 678-7000
Visit Website

Lorne Harvey

Mortgage Loan Originator / Manager
NMLS# 227839
lorne.harvey@pmrloans.com
Phone: (509) 529-0800
Fax: (888) 507-0012
Visit Website

Andrea Hibler

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 498585
andrea.hibler@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 629-3642
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Denise Hooton NMLS #1074374

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1074374
denise.hooton@pmrloans.com
Phone: (816) 554-0600
Fax: (816) 554-1999
Visit Website

Jeff Hovey

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 40509
jeff.hovey@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 629-1424
Visit Website

Cliff Jaro

Office Manager
NMLS# 5499
cliff.jaro@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 969-9078
Fax: (888) 979-8196
Visit Website

Marety Jaro

Loan Officer
NMLS# 5604
marety.jaro@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 716-1542
Fax: (888) 979-8196
Visit Website

Christina Kane

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 366093
christina.kane@pmrloans.com
Phone: (360) 984-3008
Visit Website

Geoff Kane

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 276131
geoff.kane@Pmrloans.com
Phone: (360) 984-3008
Visit Website

Kayla Kowitz

Transaction Coordinator & Loan Processor
NMLS# 998009
Kayla.Kowitz@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (503) 546-8480
Fax: (503) 296-2870
Visit Website

Heidi Laursen

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 100475
heidi.laursen@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 629-7767
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Karen Lindgren

Office Manager
NMLS# 351216
karen.lindgren@pmrloans.com
Phone: (218) 244-6390
Fax: (218) 999-5557
Visit Website

Curtis Mangus

Office Manager
NMLS# 9752
teamcurtis@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 908-6844
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Paul Marrs

Senior Loan Officer | Managing Partner
NMLS# 5212
paul.marrs@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (503) 546-8480
Visit Website

Jared Marshall

Loan Officer
NMLS# 606596
Jared.Marshall@PMRloans.com
Phone: (208) 908-6827
Fax: (208) 567-7398
Visit Website

Jeff McCarter

Sr Loan Officer
NMLS# 979994
jeff.mccarter@pmrloans.com
Visit Website

Sean McMurray

Loan Officer
Sean.mcmurray@pmrloans.com
Phone: (360) 984-3008
Visit Website

Lauren Mirecki

Mortgage Loan Originator | Assistant and Processor for Team Marrs
NMLS# 869508
Lauren.Mirecki@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (503) 546-8480
Fax: (503) 914-1421
Visit Website

Greg Mirecki

Loan Officer
NMLS# 5208
greg.mirecki@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (503) 546-8486
Visit Website

Robert Moody

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 909120 CA-DOC 909120
robert.moody@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (503) 546-8480
Fax: (503) 546-9379
Visit Website

Aaron Myhra

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1062305
aaron.myhra@pmrloans.com
Phone: (541) 604-7203
Fax: (541) 610-1813
Visit Website

David Nishimura

Branch Manager | Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 440356
david.nishimura@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (503) 603-3300
Fax: (503) 603-3301
Visit Website

Thomas Oughton

Branch Manager
NMLS# 896551
tom.oughton@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (808) 378-4506
Visit Website

Howard Pak

Loan Officer
NMLS# 776659
howard.pak@pmrloans.com
Visit Website

Shawn Parker

Branch Manager / Loan Officer
NMLS# 327268
shawn.parker@pmrloans.com
Phone: (816) 554-0600
Fax: (816) 554-1999
Visit Website

Craig Pullan

Loan Officer
NMLS# 448818
craig.pullan@pmrloans.com
Phone: (503) 210-2221
Fax: (503) 603-3301
Visit Website

Matt Riener

NMLS# 42311
matt.riener@pmrloans.com
Phone: (509) 315-3277
Visit Website

Carolyn Schreiner

Loan Officer
NMLS# 155793
carolyn.schreiner@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 936-2737
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Tom Shaw

Loan Officer
NMLS# 26310
tom.shaw@pmrloans.com
Phone: (509) 301-5626
Fax: (888) 979-6139
Visit Website

Brad Tawzer

Loan Consultant
NMLS# 299041
brad.tawzer@pmrloans.com
Fax: (541) 610-1813
Visit Website

Rebecca Templeton

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 930081
rebecca.templeton@pmrloans.com
Phone: (509) 315-3164
Fax: (509) 639-7064
Visit Website

Paul Tollefson

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1216415
paul.tollefson@pmrmtg.com
Phone: (530) 536-0525
Visit Website

Michael Torres

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 539674
michael.torres@pmrloans.com
Phone: (541) 848-2585
Fax: (503) 603-3301
Visit Website

Randy Vance

Loan Officer & Branch Manager
NMLS# 1455628
randy.vance@pmrloans.com
Fax: (541) 610-1813
Visit Website

Darlene Walczyk

Loan Officer
NMLS# 260615
darlene@mortgageloansnw.com
Phone: (503) 233-6569
Fax: (503) 233-6602
Visit Website

Brent White

Loan Officer
NMLS# 149554
teambrent@pmrloans.com
Phone: (509) 529-0800
Fax: (888) 979-6139
Visit Website

Eric Willis

Direct Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 90974
Eric.Willis@PMRloans.com
Phone: (208) 631-6722
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website

Leslie Woods

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 662120
leslie.woods@pmrloans.com
Phone: (808) 495-0436
Fax: (808) 442-8113
Visit Website

Mandi Feely

Loan Officer
NMLS# 38490
teammandi@pmrloans.com
Phone: (208) 608-5888
Fax: (888) 678-7090
Visit Website